The Firm Administrator is the only person that can remove/delete a Firm User.
1. The Firm Administrator will need to click on the Orange Actions button in the upper right hand corner of the screen
2. Click on Firm Users
3. Find the user you wish to remove
4. Click on the corresponding Black Actions Tab the right of the Users information
5. Select Remove Firm User.
Note: When you delete a User from your firm that user will no longer be able to log in, but you do still have access to what they have submitted. To see something submitted by a deleted user you will need to filter your History by 'My Firm' instead of 'My Filings'.